Student Content https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/person-type/student Student Content for CENTER FOR COMPARATIVE MEDICINE en Alana Nguyen https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/alana-nguyen September 04, 2019 - 10:58am Niki Drazenovich https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/alana-nguyen Sonny Elizaldi https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/sonny-elizaldi May 22, 2019 - 12:28pm Niki Drazenovich https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/sonny-elizaldi Sami (Seung) Jin https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/sami-seung-jin April 24, 2019 - 10:34am Niki Drazenovich https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/sami-seung-jin Ayswaryn Sundaram https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/ayswaryn-sundaram February 05, 2019 - 9:31am Niki Drazenovich https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/ayswaryn-sundaram Heer Singh https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/heer-singh February 05, 2019 - 9:29am Niki Drazenovich https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/heer-singh Louis Schuetter https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/louis-schuetter February 05, 2019 - 9:26am Niki Drazenovich https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/louis-schuetter Sara Rosero https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/sara-rosero January 28, 2019 - 11:06am Niki Drazenovich https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/sara-rosero Evelyn Sievert https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/evelyn-sievert January 24, 2019 - 3:18pm Niki Drazenovich https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/evelyn-sievert Ronni Ponek https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/ronni-ponek January 24, 2019 - 3:16pm Niki Drazenovich https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/ronni-ponek Marissa Franke https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/marissa-franke January 24, 2019 - 3:07pm Niki Drazenovich https://ccm.ucdavis.edu/people/marissa-franke